Executive Users Board

Learn more about our 2024 IDEMIA Justice and Public Safety Users Conference Executive Users Board members.

Lisa Voss

Chair, Delaware State Police

Kenneth Earl Blue

Vice Chair, Tennessee Bureau of Investigation

Sherri Becker

Secretary, Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension

Adam Albright

Member, Louisiana State Police CJIS

Brittany Egbert

Member, Criminal Intelligence Analyst, Kentucky State Police

Debra La Rush

Member, AFIS Supervisor, Toronto Police Service

Jason Neitz

Member, AFIS Manager, Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office

John Riemen

Member, National Police of Netherlands

Matthew Ruel

Member, Maine State Bureau of Identification

© 2024 IDEMIA Public Security North America. All rights reserved.

Registration not open yet

Registration for the 2023 IDEMIA Justice And Public Safety Users Conference will open soon!